I wrote  a rambling post, that was about getting thoughts on public record before the crisis hits. It’s rambling and it isn’t really written for readers, it’s so I can do another one later where I figure out what I am trying to say.

 

I wrote this line:

‘’It is this disconnect that has also allowed an entire culture to confuse the difference between a market economy and a real economy, and the failure of 30 years ideological consensus to go unnoticed, It is a disconnect which allows them to exploit inequality however it is manifested, people with disabilities and poor people make easy targets.’’

Then I read that PPE curriculum and I thought about the last year, and I understood it.

And why they have absolutely no clue what they are doing or have done. Right now that thought is utterly terrifyying. Utterly.

