The whole Facebook story, from start to finish, is brilliant. It’s like Balloon Boy, but with billions of dollars and played out on the financial markets. The banks are in it up to necks and hoping it was made damn clear in the fluff press coverage, pre-sinking. that Zuckerberg had been almost peculiar in his desire to manage this alone. Oh how they will be hoping the shit from this stays on Zuckerbergs page. Death of equity cult type headlines ensue. It has been perfect.

I cannot even link to my favourite parts of this story, it has so many facets. So I think I will link to balloon boy.

It was our tendency to check facebook from our mobiles, which caused the problems. Apparently. Or someone forget to tell someone that’s what we had begun doing…

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Sometimes I think globalisation is the most brilliantist thing ever.

